Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Northwest Public Schools | October 21, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

Board of Education

2017 Board of Education

Karl Quandt – President karl.quandt@ginorthwest.org
Jeff Schimmer – Vice President jeff.schimmer@ginorthwest.org
Kim Meyer – Secretary kim.meyer@ginorthwest.org
Duane Witt – Treasurer duane.witt@ginorthwest.org
Bret Mader – Member bret.mader@ginorthwest.org
Mike Shafer – Member mike.shafer@ginorthwest.org
Scott Eriksen – Advisory Member scott.eriksen@ginorthwest.org
Travis Hedman – Advisory Member travis.hedman@ginorthwest.org

As the elected governing body of the school district, the Northwest Board of Education is the liaison between the community and professional educators.  Board members are elected to a four-year term.  The board normally meets the second Monday of the month. Board policy, meeting agendas and minutes may be accessed below.

Board of Education Meetings

Online School Board Policies