Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Northwest Public Schools | August 22, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

1R Staff Directory

1-R Staff Directory 2017-2018


Jump to:
Administration and Office Staff | Elementary Teachers | Middle School Teachers | Fine Arts and Physical Education Teacher | Special Services | Support Staff |

Administration and Office Staff

Steve Retzlaff

Steve Retzlaff

Principal
1-R
sretzlaff@ginorthwest.org

Stacey Pawling

Stacey Pawling

Secretary
1-R
spawling@ginorthwest.org

Brooke Bowen

Brooke Bowen

School Nurse
1-R
bbowen@ginorthwest.org

Elementary Teachers

Tammy Chohon

Tammy Chohon

Kindergarten Teacher
1-R
tchohon@ginorthwest.org
Twitter@MrsChohonClass

Kelli Wemhoff

Kelli Wemhoff

1st Grade Teacher
1-R
kwemhoff@ginorthwest.org
Twitter@MrsWemhoffsCrew

Kris Coates

Kris Coates

2nd Grade Teacher
1-R
kcoates@ginorthwest.org

Mallory Cacy

Mallory Cacy

3rd Grade Teacher
1-R
mcacy@ginorthwest.org

Joel Hope

Joel Hope

4th Grade Teacher
1-R
jhope@ginorthwest.org

Kelly Olesen

Kelly Olesen

Resource
1R
kolesen@ginorthwest.org

Cami Bergman

Cami Bergman

Resource
1R
cbergman@ginorthwest

Middle School Teachers

Scott Musil

Scott Musil

Science, Technology and 6th Grade Homeroom
1-R
smusil@ginorthwest.org

Scott Miller

Scott Miller

Language Arts, English & 7th Grade Homeroom Teacher
1-R
smiller@ginorthwest.org

Bobbi Byerly

Bobbi Byerly

Math, Social Studies & 8th Grade Homeroom
1-R
bbyerly@ginorthwest.org
http://bbyerly.weebly.com/

Fine Arts and Physical Education Teacher

Jeff Pearson

Jeff Pearson

Vocal Music
1-R
https://twitter.com/MrPearsonsClass
jpearson@ginorthwest.org
http://jpearson8.wixsite.com/one-r-music

Timothy Meyer

Timothy Meyer

Band Teacher
1R
tmeyer@ginorthwest.org

Special Services

Gloria Dolton

Gloria Dolton

RTI Interventionist/HAL
1-R
gdolton@ginorthwest.org

Tara Retzlaff

Tara Retzlaff

School Psychologist
1-R
tretzlaff@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpsschoolpsych.weebly.com/

Claudia Demko Reno

Claudia Demko Reno

Speech-Language Psychologist
1-R
creno@ginorthwest.org

Kelle Vodehnal

Kelle Vodehnal

NW District Birth to Five Coordinator
District
kvodehnal@ginorthwest.org

Sarah Yount

Sarah Yount

NW District Mental Health Psychologist
District
syount@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpsschoolpsych.weebly.com/

Support Staff

Britnee Langrehr

Britnee Langrehr

Librarian and Paraprofessional
1-R
blangrehr@ginorthwest.org

Nancy O'Connell

Nancy O'Connell

Paraprofessional
1-R
noconnell@ginorthwest.org

Patti Wackel

Patti Wackel

Paraprofessional
1-R
pwackel@ginorthwest.org

Becky Bachle

Becky Bachle

Paraprofessional
1-R
bbachle@ginorthwest.org

Darla Stitzman

Darla Stitzman

Lunch Server
1-R
dstitzman@ginorthwest.org

Heidi Webb

Heidi Webb

Custodian
1-R
hwebb@ginorthwest.org