Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Northwest Public Schools | October 21, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

Cedar Hollow Staff Directory

Cedar Hollow Staff Directory 2017-2018


Jump to:
Administration and Support Services | Fine Arts and Physical Education | Elementary Teachers | Middle School Teachers |

Administration and Support Services

Scott Mazour

Scott Mazour

Principal
Cedar Hollow
smazour@ginorthwest.org

Jaycee Mader

Jaycee Mader

Office Secretary
Cedar Hollow
jmader@ginorthwest.org

Brooke Bowen

Brooke Bowen

School Nurse
Cedar Hollow
bbowen@ginorthwest.org

Debra Boroff

Debra Boroff

School Counselor
Cedar Hollow
dboroff@ginorthwest.org
http://ginwschoolcounselor.weebly.com/

Tara Retzlaff

Tara Retzlaff

School Psychologist
Cedar Hollow
tretzlaff@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpsschoolpsych.weebly.com/

Kyla Fuchtman

Kyla Fuchtman

Resource Room
Cedar Hollow
kfuchtman@ginorthwest.org

Ronda Kruger

Ronda Kruger

Resource Room
Cedar Hollow
rkruger@ginorthwest.org

Randa Felske

Randa Felske

Technology
Cedar Hollow
rfelske@ginorthwest.org
http://cedarhollowtech.weebly.com/

Tony Birch

Tony Birch

Custodian
Cedar Hollow
tbirch@ginorthwest.org

Richard Davis

Richard Davis

Custodian
Cedar Hollow

Linda Peers

Linda Peers

Lunch Room
Cedar Hollow
lpeers@ginorthwest.org

Kristin Anderson

Kristin Anderson

Teacher Aide
Cedar Hollow
kanderson@ginorthwest.org

Gina Hoffman

Gina Hoffman

Teacher Aide
Cedar Hollow
ghoffman@ginorthwest.org

Kim McGowan

Kim McGowan

Teacher Aide
Cedar Hollow
kmcgowan@ginorthwest.org

Brenda Meyer

Brenda Meyer

Teacher Aide
Cedar Hollow
bmeyer@ginorthwest.org

Brittany Raile

Brittany Raile

Teacher Aide
Cedar Hollow
braile@ginorthwest.org

Pam Richling

Pam Richling

Teacher Aide
Cedar Hollow
prichling@ginorthwest.org

Dorothy Schultz

Dorothy Schultz

Teacher Aide
Cedar Hollow
dschultz@ginorthwest.org

Fine Arts and Physical Education

Tim Meyer

Tim Meyer

Band
Cedar Hollow
tmeyer@ginorthwest.org

Joan Browning

Joan Browning

Vocal Music
Cedar Hollow
jbrowning@ginorthwest.org
http://mrsjbrowningmusic7.weebly.com/

Haley Beckstead

Haley Beckstead

Physical Education
Cedar Hollow
hlenz@ginorthwest.org
http://ginwmrslenz.weebly.com/

Elementary Teachers

Marcia Earll

Marcia Earll

Kindergarten Teacher
Cedar Hollow
mearll@ginorthwest.org

Anita Larsen

Anita Larsen

Kindergarten Teacher
Cedar Hollow
alarsen@ginorthwest.org

Doreen Grupe

Doreen Grupe

1st Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
dgrupe@ginorthwest.org

Tami Wissing

Tami Wissing

1st Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
twissing@ginorthwest.org

Karen Gruener

Karen Gruener

2nd Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
kgruener@ginorthwest.org

Loretta Stelk

Loretta Stelk

2nd Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
lstelk@ginorthwest.org

Andrea Ritzdorf

Andrea Ritzdorf

3rd Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
amay@ginorthwest.org

June Prokesh

June Prokesh

3rd Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
jprokesh@ginorthwest.org

Amy Johnson

Amy Johnson

Reading Interventionist & Librarian
Cedar Hollow
ajohnson@ginorthwest.org

Cathy Schmaderer

Cathy Schmaderer

4th Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
lhoover@ginorthwest.org

Ashley Dvorak

Ashley Dvorak

4th Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
advorak@ginorthwest.org
http://4dvorak.weebly.com/

Heather Gosda

Heather Gosda

5th Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
hgosda@ginorthwest.org

Becky Barber

Becky Barber

5th Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
bbarber@ginorthwest.org

Jeanine Stetson

Jeanine Stetson

K-5 Reading Specialist
Cedar Hollow
jstetson@ginorthwest.org

Middle School Teachers

Angela Blank

Angela Blank

6-8 Math
Cedar Hollow
ablank@ginorthwest.org
http://mrsablank.weebly.com/

Scott Schaefer

Scott Schaefer

6-8 Science
Cedar Hollow
sschaefer@ginorthwest.org
http://sschaefer73.wixsite.com/home

Ashley Murphy

Ashley Murphy

6-8 Language Arts
Cedar Hollow
amurphy@ginorthwest.org

Jake Ritzdorf

Jake Ritzdorf

6-8 Social Studies
Cedar Hollow
jritzdorf@ginorthwest.org
http://ritzdorf.weebly.com/

Brooke Hendricks

Brooke Hendricks

Speech/Language Pathologist
Cedar Hollow
bhendricks@ginorthwest.org