Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Northwest Public Schools | April 29, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

Chapman Staff Directory

Chapman Staff Directory 2016-2017


Jump to:
Administration & Support Services | Fine Art and Physical Education | Elementary Teachers | Middle School Teachers |

Administration & Support Services

Jeff Ellsworth

Jeff Ellsworth

Principal
Chapman
jellsworth@ginorthwest.org

Rhonda Husmann

Rhonda Husmann

Office Secretary
Chapman
rhusmann@ginorthwest.org

Tara Retzlaff

Tara Retzlaff

Education Psychologist
Chapman
tretzlaff@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpsschoolpsych.weebly.com/

Gabrielle Saltzgaber

Gabrielle Saltzgaber

Resource
Chapman
http://mrssaltzgaber.weebly.com/

Brooke Bowen

Brooke Bowen

School Nurse
Chapman
bbowen@ginorthwest.org

Darla Houdek

Darla Houdek

Para
Chapman
dhoudek@ginorthwest.org

Angela Jaros

Angela Jaros

Para
Chapman
ajaros@ginorthwest.org

Phillip Odum

Phillip Odum

Para
Chapman
podum@ginorthwest.org

Natasha Peard

Natasha Peard

Para
Chapman
npeard@ginorthwest.org

April Redding

April Redding

Para
Chapman
aredding@ginorthwest.org

Cassie Schmidt-Musil

Cassie Schmidt-Musil

Para
Chapman
cmusil@ginortwest.org

Sue Sheeks

Sue Sheeks

Food Service
Chapman
ssheeks@ginorthwest.org

Connee Bergmark

Connee Bergmark

Food Service
Chapman
cbergmark@ginorthwest.org

Francis McCulla

Francis McCulla

Custodian
Chapman
fmcculla@ginorthwest.org

Gary Sohl

Gary Sohl

Custodian
Chapman
gsohl@ginorthwest.org

Fine Art and Physical Education

Janeen Johnson

Janeen Johnson

Music Teacher
Chapman
jjohnson@ginorthwest.org

Tyler Strecker

Tyler Strecker

Physical Education
Chapman
tstrecker@ginorthwest.org

Elementary Teachers

Kimberly Terry

Kimberly Terry

Kindergarten
Chapman
kterry@ginorthwest.org

Jenny Bahe

Jenny Bahe

1st Grade
Chapman
jbahe@ginorthwet.org

Ashley Baasch

Ashley Baasch

2nd Grade Teacher
Chapman
abaasch@ginorthwest.org

Scott Gamblin

Scott Gamblin

3rd Grade Teacher
Chapman
sgamblin@ginorthwest.org

Laura Erickson

Laura Erickson

4th Grade Teacher
Chapman
lerickson@ginorthwest.org

Cindy Gamblin

Cindy Gamblin

5th Grade Teacher
Chapman
cgamblin@ginorthwest.org

Middle School Teachers

Kristen Damman

Kristen Damman

Middle School Math/Technology
Chapman
kdamman@ginorthwest.org
http://kdamman.weebly.com/

Scott Miller

Scott Miller

Middle School Language Arts
Chapman
smiller@ginorthwest.org

Scott Musil

Scott Musil

Middle School Science/Social Studies
Chapman
smusil@ginorthwest.org
http://mrmusil.weebly.com/