Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Northwest Public Schools | September 25, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

Custodial and Food Service Directory

NW Custodial and Food Service 2017-18 Directory


Jump to:
Custodial Staff | Food Service |

Custodial Staff

Mike Fitzgerald

Mike Fitzgerald

Head of Maintenance
Northwest
mfitz@ginorthwest.org

David Brandt

David Brandt

Custodian
Northwest
dbrandt@ginorthwest.org

JL Golden

JL Golden

Custodian
Northwest
jgolden@ginorthwest.org

Elijah Hardy

Elijah Hardy

Custodian
Northwest
ehardy@ginorthwest.org

Phil Hardy

Phil Hardy

Custodian
Northwest
phardy@ginorthwest.org

Chad Nielsen

Chad Nielsen

Custodian
Northwest
cnielsen@ginorthwest.org

Jack Rysavy

Jack Rysavy

Custodian
Northwest
jrysavy@ginorthwest.org

Tracy Usasz

Tracy Usasz

Custodian
Northwest
tusasz@ginorthwest.org

Tony Wichman

Tony Wichman

Custodian
Northwest
twichman@ginorthwest.org

Food Service

Robyn Wright

Robyn Wright

Food Service Manager
Northwest
rwright@ginorthwest.org

Kim Aldrich

Kim Aldrich

Food Service
Northwest
kaldrich@ginorthwest.org

Julia Burke

Julia Burke

Food Service
Northwest
jburke@ginorthwest.org

Arlene Galvan

Arlene Galvan

Food Service
Northwest
agalvan@ginorthwest.org

Marilyn Galvan

Marilyn Galvan

Food Service
Northwest
mgalvan@ginorthwest.org

Crystal Johnson

Crystal Johnson

Food Service
Northwest
cjohnson@ginorthwest.org

MaryAnn Kosinski

MaryAnn Kosinski

Food Service
Northwest
mkosinski@ginorthwest.org

Mandi McAllister

Mandi McAllister

Food Service
Northwest
mmcallister@ginorthwest.org

Patty McAllister

Patty McAllister

Food Service
Northwest
pmcallister@ginorthwest.org

Evelyn Roe

Evelyn Roe

Food Service
Northwest
eroe@ginorthwest.org

Darla Sitzman

Darla Sitzman

Food Service
Northwest
dsitzman@ginorthwest.org

Carol Young

Carol Young

Food Service
Northwest
cyoung@ginorthwest.org