Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Northwest Public Schools | October 21, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

High School Staff Directory

Northwest High School Staff Directory 2017-2018


Jump to:
Administration and Support Services | Fine Arts | Foreign Language | Language Arts | Math | Physical Education/Health | Natural & Physical Science | Social Science | Special Programs | Technical/Business |

Administration and Support Services

Tim Krupicka

Tim Krupicka

Principal
Northwest
tkrupicka@ginorthwest.org

Paul (PJ) Smith

Paul (PJ) Smith

Assistant Principal
Northwest
psmith@ginorthwest.org
http://psmithginorthwest.weebly.com/

Mike Sorensen

Mike Sorensen

Activities Director
Northwest
msorensen@ginorthwest.org

Marty Moser

Marty Moser

Freshman Academy Administrator
Northwest
mmoser@ginorthwest.org

Brian Gibson

Brian Gibson

Technology Coordinator
Northwest
bgibson@ginorthwest.org

Scott Potter

Scott Potter

Technology Assistant
Northwest
spotter@ginorthwest.org

Heather Callihan

Heather Callihan

Technology Integrationist
Northwest
hcallihan@ginorthwest.org
http://chromebookcafe.weebly.com/

Andrew Manhart

Andrew Manhart

Guidance Counselor/Senior Class Sponsor
Northwest
amanhart@ginorthwest.org

Lori Merritt

Lori Merritt

Guidance Counselor
Northwest
lmerritt@ginorthwest.org
http://northwestcounseling.weebly.com/

Brenda Dunn

Brenda Dunn

Registrar/Secretary (Guidance Office)
Northwest
bdunn@ginorthwest.org

George Mohr

George Mohr

Library & Media
Northwest
gmohr@ginorthwest.org
http://georgemohr.weebly.com/

Maggie McDermott

Maggie McDermott

High School Secretary
Northwest
mmcdermott@ginorthwest.org

Ann Beckmann

Ann Beckmann

High School Secretary
Northwest
abeckmann@ginorthwest.org

Kate Marron

Kate Marron

Activities Director's Secretary
Northwest
kmarron@ginorthwest.org

Tammy Kuhl

Tammy Kuhl

School Nurse
Northwest
tkuhl@ginorthwest.org

Fine Arts

Beau Studley

Beau Studley

Art/Art Club
Northwest
bstudley@ginorthwest.org
http://mrstudley.weebly.com/

Cindy Coe

Cindy Coe

Vocal Music
Northwest
ccoe@ginorthwest.org
http://cindycoe.weebly.com/

Shawn Pfanstiel

Shawn Pfanstiel

Instrumental Music/Marching Band/Jazz Band
Northwest
spfanstiel@ginorthwest.org
http://ginwband.weebly.com/

David Sackschewsky

David Sackschewsky

Vocal Music/14KG Show Choir/Musical
Northwest
shack@ginorthwest.org
http://ginorthwestchoir.weebly.com/

Foreign Language

Language Arts

Alex Hull

Alex Hull

English/Girls & Boy Golf
Northwest
alhull@ginorthwest.org
http://alexhull.weebly.com/

Elizabeth Kavan

Elizabeth Kavan

English/Journalism/Yearbook
Northwest
bkavan@ginorthwest.org
http://kavan.weebly.com/

Darbie Mazour

Darbie Mazour

English/Student Council/Senior Class Sponsor
Northwest
dmazour@ginorthwest.org
http://mrsmazour.weebly.com/

Brian Mohr

Brian Mohr

English/One Act/Speech
Northwest
bmohr@ginorthwest.org
http://bmohr.weebly.com/

Jacki Papstein

Jacki Papstein

English
Northwest
jpapstein@ginorthwest.org
http://misspappy.weebly.com/

Michael Witt

Michael Witt

English
Northwest
mwitt@ginorthwest.org
http://coachwitt.weebly.com/

Math

Kristin Caspar

Kristin Caspar

Mathematics
Northwest
kcaspar@ginorthwest.org
http://mrscaspar.weebly.com/

Lindsey Harders

Lindsey Harders

Mathematics/Volleyball 9th
Northwest
lharders@ginorthwest.org
http://lindseyharders.weebly.com/

Tim Koehn

Tim Koehn

Mathematics
Northwest
tkoehn@ginorthwest.org
http://tkoehn.weebly.com/

Ryan Rathke

Ryan Rathke

Mathematics
Northwest
rrathke@ginorthwest.org
http://rathkemath.weebly.com/

Kristen Welch

Kristen Welch

Mathematics
Northwest
kwelch@ginorthwest.org
http://mswelchmath.weebly.com/

Kristen Damman

Kristen Damman

Mathematics
Northwest
kdamman@ginorthwest.org
http://kdamman.weebly.com/

Physical Education/Health

Jess Herrmann

Jess Herrmann

Physical Education/Health/Girls Soccer
Northwest
jtopil@ginorthwest.org
http://jtopil.weebly.com/

Brandon Harrington

Brandon Harrington

Physical Education/Health/Girls & Boys Track
Northwest
bharrington@ginorthwest.org
http://harringtonclasses.weebly.com/

Troy McNeil

Troy McNeil

Sports Performance
Northwest
tmcneil@ginorthwest.org
http://tmcneil.weebly.com/

Kevin Stein

Kevin Stein

Physical Education/Football
Northwest
kstein@ginorthwest.org
http://coachstein.weebly.com/

Natural & Physical Science

Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson

Science/Softball
Northwest
sjohnson@ginorthwest.org
http://mrjohnsonnwhs.weebly.com/

Jennifer Verba

Jennifer Verba

Science
Northwest
jverba@ginorthwest.org
http://mrsverba.weebly.com/

Social Science

Bill Bombeck

Bill Bombeck

Social Studies
Northwest
bbombeck@ginorthwest.org
http://billbombeck.weebly.com/

Trevor Menke

Trevor Menke

Social Studies
Northwest
tmenke@ginorthwest.org
http://tmenke.weebly.com/

Russ Moerer

Russ Moerer

Social Studies
Northwest
rmoerer@ginorthwest.org
http://rmoerer.weebly.com/

Mike Saddler

Mike Saddler

Social Studies/Football 9th/Junior Class Sponsor
Northwest
msaddler@ginorthwest.org
http://mrsaddlernorthwest.weebly.com/

Christopher Trampe

Christopher Trampe

Social Studies
Northwest
ctrampe@ginorthwest.org
http://mrtrampe.weebly.com/

Special Programs

Rico Burkett

Rico Burkett

Alternative Education/Girls Basketball
Northwest
rburkett@ginorthwest.org
http://ricoburkett.weebly.com/

Michelle Manasil

Michelle Manasil

Alternative Education
Northwest
mmanasil@ginorthwest.org
http://michellemanasil.weebly.com/

Cami Bergman

Cami Bergman

Special Education
Northwest
cbergman@ginorthwest.org
http://camibergman.weebly.com/

Kim Coates

Kim Coates

Special Education/Junior Class Sponsor
Northwest
kmcoates@ginorthwest.org
http://kmcoates.weebly.com/

Kenzie Mollring

Kenzie Mollring

Special Education/National Honor Society
Northwest
kmollring@ginorthwest.org
http://mrsmollring.weebly.com/

Kyle Suttles

Kyle Suttles

Special Education/Girls Basketball 9th
Northwest
ksuttles@ginorthwest.org
http://teachsuttles.weebly.com/

Bryce Harrington

Bryce Harrington

Para
Northwest
brharrington@ginorthwest.org

Technical/Business

Jessica Brondel

Jessica Brondel

Agriculture/FFA
Northwest
jbrondel@ginorthwest.org
http://jbrondel.weebly.com/

Scott Gibson

Scott Gibson

Industrial Technology
Northwest
sgibson@ginorthwest.org
http://mrgibsonspage.weebly.com/

Jason Harb

Jason Harb

Industrial Technology
Northwest
jharb@ginorthwest.org
http://jharb.weebly.com/

Dave McNeel

Dave McNeel

Industrial Technology
Northwest
dmcneel@ginorthwest.org

Tamara Nelson

Tamara Nelson

Family Consumer Science/FCCLA
Northwest
tnelson@ginorthwest.org
http://mrsnelsonginw.weebly.com

Anthony LaRosa

Anthony LaRosa

Health Science/Tech Prep
Northwest
alarosa@ginorthwest.org

Chip Bahe

Chip Bahe

Career Education and Internship Coordinator/Boys Basketball
Northwest
cbahe@ginorthwest.org

Colleen Childers

Colleen Childers

Business
Northwest
cchilders@ginorthwest.org
http://ginwcchilders.weebly.com/

Ann Purdy

Ann Purdy

Business/Powerschool/Boys Soccer
Northwest
apurdy@ginorthwest.org
http://purdynorthwest.weebly.com/

Diane Rouzee

Diane Rouzee

Business/Volleyball
Northwest
drouzee@ginorthwest.org
http://rouzee.weebly.com/