Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Northwest Public Schools | June 25, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

St. Libory Staff Directory

St. Libory Staff Directory 2016-2017


Jump to:
Administration & Support Services | Fine Arts and Physical Education | Elementary Teachers | Middle School Teachers | Homeroom Teachers |

Administration & Support Services

Mike Herzberg

Mike Herzberg

Principal
St. Libory
mherzberg@ginorthwest.org

Brenda Wissing

Brenda Wissing

Office Secretary
St. Libory
bwissing@ginorthwest.org

Steve Spiehs

Steve Spiehs

School Counselor
St. Libory
sspiehs@ginorthwest.org

Brooke Bowen

Brooke Bowen

School Nurse
St. Libory
bbowen@ginorthwest.org

Connie Cochner

Connie Cochner

Resource
St. Libory
ccochner@ginorthwest.org

Tara Retzlaff

Tara Retzlaff

School Psychologist
St. Libory
tretzlaff@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpsschoolpsych.weebly.com/

Claudia Demko Reno

Claudia Demko Reno

Speech Pathologist
St. Libory
creno@ginorthwest.org

Robbie Snyder

Robbie Snyder

Para / Librarian
St. Libory
rsnyder@ginorthwest.org

Carolyn Tyma

Carolyn Tyma

Para
St. Libory
ctyma@ginorthwest.org

Sheila Horak

Sheila Horak

Custodian
St. Libory
shorak@ginorthwest.org

Fine Arts and Physical Education

Jeff Pearson

Jeff Pearson

K-8 Vocal Music
St. Libory
jpearson@ginorthwest.org

Brian Sybrandts

Brian Sybrandts

Physical Education
St. Libory
bsybrandts@ginorthwest.org

Tim Meyer

Tim Meyer

5-8 Band

Elementary Teachers

Kathy McCray

Kathy McCray

Kindergarten
St. Libory
kmccray@ginorthwest.org

Miranda Studley

Miranda Studley

1st Grade
St. Libory
mstudley@ginorthwest.org

Natalie Husmann

Natalie Husmann

2nd Grade
St. Libory
nhusmann@ginorthwest.org

Paula Oberbeck

Paula Oberbeck

3rd Grade
St. Libory
poberbeck@ginorthwest.org

Katie Pfanstiel

Katie Pfanstiel

4th Grade
St. Libory
kpfanstiel@ginorthwest.org

Matt Stepanek

Matt Stepanek

5th Grade
St. Libory
mstepanek@ginorthwest.org

Middle School Teachers

Bevin Drew

Bevin Drew

Language Arts & Reading
St. Libory
bdrew@ginorthwest.org
http://bevindrew.weebly.com/

Nichole Brumels

Nichole Brumels

Math & Science
St. Libory
nbrumels@ginorthwest.org
http://brumelsnd.weebly.com/

Kevin Snyder

Kevin Snyder

Social Studies & Technology
St. Libory
ksnyder@ginorthwest.org
http://www.mrsnyderhistoryandtech.com/

Homeroom Teachers

Nichole Brumels

Nichole Brumels

6th Grade Homeroom
St. Libory
nbrumels@ginorthwest.org
http://brumelsnd.weebly.com/

Bevin Drew

Bevin Drew

7th Grade Homeroom
St. Libory
bdrew@ginorthwest.org
http://bevindrew.weebly.com/

Kevin Snyder

Kevin Snyder

8th Grade Homeroom
St. Libory
ksnyder@ginorthwest.org
http://www.mrsnyderhistoryandtech.com/