Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Northwest Public Schools | April 21, 2024

Scroll to top


2023 McGahan Honor Award

2023 McGahan Honor Award

Northwest Public Schools, The Northwest Education Foundation and Dr.  James and Martha McGahan are thrilled to recognize these outstanding students.

These senior students exemplify hard work, enthusiasm, cooperation, respect of others, good work ethic and are overall good students. This is the first year for the McGahan Honor Award. The winners were selected by various staff members and recognized in front of students and staff. 

Dr. James and Martha McGahan were on hand to award the recipients with $1,000. 
Here are the seniors that were honored:

Owen Harb
Wyatt Gildersleeve
Adam Aparicio
Kian Botts
Nolan Moorman
Jackson Bough
Jayden Quandt

Elizabeth Morrow
Addison Chapman
Madison Starman
Chloe Mader
Makenna Gildersleeve
Ashley Bailey
Schyler Packer

* Winners of this award are:  Jayden Quandt and Schyler Packer. 

Winners of this award are: Jayden Quandt and Schyler Packer