Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Northwest Public Schools | July 15, 2019

Scroll to top

Top

Board of Education

2019 Board of Education

Dan Leiser – President dan.leiser@ginorthwest.org
Bret Mader – Vice President bret.mader@ginorthwest.org
Robin Schutt – Secretary robin.schutt@ginorthwest.org
Karl Quandt – Treasurer karl.quandt@ginorthwest.org
Zach Mader – Member zach.mader@ginorthwest.org
Mike Shafer – Member mike.shafer@ginorthwest.org
Becky Rosenlund– Advisory Member becky.rosenlund@ginorthwest.org

As the elected governing body of the school district, the Northwest Board of Education is the liaison between the community and professional educators.  Board members are elected to a four-year term.  The board normally meets the second Monday of the month. Board policy, meeting agendas and minutes may be accessed below.

Board of Education Meetings

Online School Board Policies