Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Northwest Public Schools | August 5, 2021

Scroll to top

Top

Cedar Hollow Staff Directory

Cedar Hollow Staff Directory 2021-2022


Jump to:
Administration and Support Services | Fine Arts and Physical Education | Elementary Teachers | Middle School Teachers |

Administration and Support Services

Scott Mazour

Scott Mazour

Principal
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1102
smazour@ginorthwest.org

Laura Ostdiek

Laura Ostdiek

Office Secretary
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1101
lostdiek@ginorthwest.org

Brooke Bowen

Brooke Bowen

School Nurse
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1103
bbowen@ginorthwest.org

Debra Boroff

Debra Boroff

School Counselor
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1211
dboroff@ginorthwest.org
http://ginwschoolcounselor.weebly.com/

Tara Retzlaff

Tara Retzlaff

School Psychologist
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6306
tretzlaff@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpsschoolpsych.weebly.com/

Brooke Hendricks

Brooke Hendricks

Speech/Language Pathologist
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1310
bhendricks@ginorthwest.org

Bailey Bryant

Bailey Bryant

Special Services
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1207
bbryant@ginorthwest.org

Connie Cochnar

Connie Cochnar

Special Services
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1305
cocochnar@ginorthwest.org

Kyla Fuchtman

Kyla Fuchtman

Special Services/9th Grade Volleyball
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1210
kfuchtman@ginorthwest.org

Raquel Roth

Raquel Roth

Special Services
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1303
rroth@ginorthwest.org

Richard Davis

Richard Davis

Custodian
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1298
rdavis@ginorthwest.org

Linda Peers

Linda Peers

Lunch Room
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1205
lpeers@ginorthwest.org

Kristin Anderson

Kristin Anderson

Paraprofessional
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6306
kanderson@ginorthwest.org

Laurie Dethloff

Laurie Dethloff

Paraprofessional
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6306
ldethloff@ginorthwest.org

Melissa Galvan

Melissa Galvan

Paraprofessional
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6306
megalvan@ginorthwest.org

Gina Hoffman

Gina Hoffman

Paraprofessional
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6306
ghoffman@ginorthwest.org

Brenda Meyer

Brenda Meyer

Paraprofessional
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1212
bmeyer@ginorthwest.org

Brittany Raile

Brittany Raile

Paraprofessional
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6306
braile@ginorthwest.org

Pam Richling

Pam Richling

Paraprofessional
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6306
prichling@ginorthwest.org

Kayla Wagner

Kayla Wagner

Paraprofessional
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6306
kwagner@ginorthwest.org

Fine Arts and Physical Education

Tim Meyer

Tim Meyer

Band
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6306
tmeyer@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpsband.weebly.com/

Alicia Glaser

Alicia Glaser

Vocal Music
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1306
aglaser@ginorthwest.org

Haley Beckstead

Haley Beckstead

Physical Education
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1105
hbeckstead@ginorthwest.org

Elementary Teachers

Marcia Earll

Marcia Earll

Kindergarten Teacher
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1106
mearll@ginorthwest.org

Kimberly Terry

Kimberly Terry

Kindergarten Teacher
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1107
kterry@ginorthwest.org

Kayla Stutzman

Kayla Stutzman

1st Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1109
kstutzman@ginorthwest.org

Tami Wissing

Tami Wissing

1st Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1108
twissing@ginorthwest.org

Jocelyn Glenn

Jocelyn Glenn

2nd Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1110
jglenn@ginorthwest.org

Loretta Stelk

Loretta Stelk

2nd Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1111
lstelk@ginorthwest.org

Hannah Gloe

Hannah Gloe

3rd Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1302
hgloe@ginorthwest.org

Andrea Ritzdorf

Andrea Ritzdorf

3rd Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1301
aritzdorf@ginorthwest.org

Nichole Janulewicz

Nichole Janulewicz

4th Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1314
njanulewicz@ginorthwest.org

Ashley Spotanski

Ashley Spotanski

4th Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1307
aspotanski@ginorthwest.org

Becky Barber

Becky Barber

5th Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1312
bbarber@ginorthwest.org

Heather Gosda

Heather Gosda

5th Grade Teacher
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1309
hgosda@ginorthwest.org

June Prokesh

June Prokesh

ELL
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1304
jprokesh@ginorthwest.org

Amy Johnson

Amy Johnson

Reading Interventionist & Librarian
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1112
ajohnson@ginorthwest.org

Middle School Teachers

Randa Felske

Randa Felske

Technology
Middle School
(308) 385-6306
rfelske@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpstechnology.weebly.com/

Skyler Jenkins

Skyler Jenkins

6-8 Language Arts
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1204
sjenkins@ginorthwest.org

Molly Mills

Molly Mills

6-8 Reading
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1203
mmills@ginorthwest.org
https://sites.google.com/ginorthwest.org/mills-reading/home

Jake Ritzdorf

Jake Ritzdorf

6-8 Social Studies
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1201
jritzdorf@ginorthwest.org
http://ritzdorf.weebly.com/

Scott Schaefer

Scott Schaefer

6-8 Science
Cedar Hollow
(308) 385-6307 ext 1206
sschaefer@ginorthwest.org

Stephen Spiehs

Stephen Spiehs

Careers
Middle School
(308) 385-6306
sspiehs@ginorthwest.org