Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Northwest Public Schools | September 19, 2018

Scroll to top

Top

Chapman Staff Directory

Chapman Staff Directory 2018-2019


Jump to:
Administration & Support Services | Fine Art and Physical Education | Elementary Teachers |

Administration & Support Services

Jeff Ellsworth

Jeff Ellsworth

Principal
Chapman
jellsworth@ginorthwest.org

Ryan O'Grady

Ryan O'Grady

Director of Special Services
Northwest
rogrady@ginorthwest.org

Rhonda Husmann

Rhonda Husmann

Office Secretary
Chapman
rhusmann@ginorthwest.org

Tara Retzlaff

Tara Retzlaff

Education Psychologist
Chapman
tretzlaff@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpsschoolpsych.weebly.com/

Connie Cochnar

Connie Cochnar

Resource
Chapman
ccochnar@ginorthwest.org

Brooke Bowen

Brooke Bowen

School Nurse
Chapman
bbowen@ginorthwest.org

Renee Bornemeier

Renee Bornemeier

Preschool Para
rbornemeier@ginorthwest.org

Darla Houdek

Darla Houdek

Para
Chapman
dhoudek@ginorthwest.org

Cassie Todd

Cassie Todd

Para
Chapman
ctodd@ginorthwest.org

Heidi Webb

Heidi Webb

Para
Chapman
hwebb@ginorthwest.org

Bryce Williams

Bryce Williams

Para
Chapman
bwilliams@ginorthwest.org

Sue Sheeks

Sue Sheeks

Food Service
Chapman
ssheeks@ginorthwest.org

Francis McCulla

Francis McCulla

Custodian
Chapman
fmcculla@ginorthwest.org

Gary Sohl

Gary Sohl

Custodian
Chapman
gsohl@ginorthwest.org

Fine Art and Physical Education

Tim Meyer

Tim Meyer

Music Teacher
Chapman
tmeyer@ginorthwest.org

Jeff Ellsworth

Jeff Ellsworth

Physical Education
Chapman
jellsworth@ginorthwest.org

Elementary Teachers

Kathy Cochnar

Kathy Cochnar

Preschool
Chapman
kcochnar@ginorthwest.org

Kimberly Terry

Kimberly Terry

Kindergarten
Chapman
kterry@ginorthwest.org

Jenny Bahe

Jenny Bahe

1st Grade
Chapman
jbahe@ginorthwet.org

Donna Fisher

Donna Fisher

2nd Grade Teacher
Chapman
dfisher@ginorthwest.org

Scott Gamblin

Scott Gamblin

3rd Grade Teacher
Chapman
sgamblin@ginorthwest.org

Laura Erickson

Laura Erickson

4th Grade Teacher
Chapman
lerickson@ginorthwest.org

Cindy Gamblin

Cindy Gamblin

5th Grade Teacher
Chapman
cgamblin@ginorthwest.org