Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Northwest Public Schools | July 15, 2019

Scroll to top

Top

District Staff Directory

Northwest District Staff Directory 2019-2020


Jump to:
District | Northwest Educational Foundation | Special Education | Technology | Maintenance | Food Services |

District

Dr. Jeffrey Edwards

Dr. Jeffrey Edwards

Superintendent
District Office
jedwards@ginorthwest.org

Jeanette Ramsey

Jeanette Ramsey

Director of Teaching and Learning
District Office
jramsey@ginorthwest.org

Sharon Placke

Sharon Placke

Business Manager
District Office
splacke@ginorthwest.org

Kim Gibson

Kim Gibson

Superintendent's Secretary
District Office
kgibson@ginorthwest.org

Barb Huls

Barb Huls

Business Office Secretary
District Office
bhuls@ginorthwest.org

Stacey Pawling

Stacey Pawling

Data Manager
District Office
spawling@ginorthwest.org

Northwest Educational Foundation

Gian Baxter-Collins

Gian Baxter-Collins

Foundation Director
District Office
gian.baxter-collins@ginorthwest.org

Special Education

Ryan O'Grady

Ryan O'Grady

Director of Special Services
Director of Section 504 Program
Director of ELL Program

Northwest
rogrady@ginorthwest.org

Tara Retzlaff

Tara Retzlaff

School Psychologist
Northwest
tretzlaff@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpsschoolpsych.weebly.com/

Kellee Vodehnal

Kellee Vodehnal

Early Childhood Resource
1-R
kvodehnal@ginorthwest.org

Sara Yount

Sara Yount

School Psychologist
Northwest
syount@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpsschoolpsych.weebly.com/

Technology

Heather Callihan

Heather Callihan

Technology Integrationist
Northwest
hcallihan@ginorthwest.org
http://chromebookcafe.weebly.com/

Brian Gibson

Brian Gibson

Technology Coordinator
Northwest
bgibson@ginorthwest.org

Scott Potter

Scott Potter

Technology Assistant
Northwest
spotter@ginorthwest.org

Maintenance

Mike Fitzgerald

Mike Fitzgerald

Head of Maintenance
Northwest
mfitz@ginorthwest.org

Food Services

Robin Wright

Robin Wright

Food Service Manager
Northwest
rwright@ginorthwest.org