Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Northwest Public Schools | August 5, 2021

Scroll to top

Top

District Staff Directory

Northwest District Staff Directory 2021-2022


Jump to:
District | Special Education | Technology | Maintenance | Food Services |

District

Dr. Jeffrey Edwards

Dr. Jeffrey Edwards

Superintendent
District Office
(308) 385-6398 ext 5112
jedwards@ginorthwest.org

Jeanette Ramsey

Jeanette Ramsey

Director of Teaching and Learning
District Office
(308) 385-6398 ext 5146
jramsey@ginorthwest.org

Natalie Nielsen

Natalie Nielsen

Business Manager
District Office
(308) 385-6398 ext 5111
nnielsen@ginorthwest.org

Sharon Placke

Sharon Placke

Business Manager
District Office
(308) 385-6398 ext 5111
splacke@ginorthwest.org

Taren Baxter

Taren Baxter

Superintendent's Secretary
District Office
(308) 385-6398 ext 5113
tbaxter@ginorthwest.org

Barb Huls

Barb Huls

Business Office Secretary
District Office
(308) 385-6398 ext 5168
bhuls@ginorthwest.org

Stacey Pawling

Stacey Pawling

Data Manager
District Office
(308) 385-6398 ext 5138
spawling@ginorthwest.org

Special Education

Tara Retzlaff

Tara Retzlaff

Director of Special Services
School Psychologist

Northwest
(308) 385-6398 ext 5127
tretzlaff@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpsschoolpsych.weebly.com/

Jackie Engel

Jackie Engel

School Psychologist
Northwest
(308) 385-6398 ext 5170
jengel@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpsschoolpsych.weebly.com/

Kellee Vodehnal

Kellee Vodehnal

Early Childhood Resource
1-R
(308) 385-6352 ext 2135
kvodehnal@ginorthwest.org

Technology

Heather Callihan

Heather Callihan

Technology Integrationist
Northwest
(308) 385-6394 ext 5171
hcallihan@ginorthwest.org
http://chromebookcafe.weebly.com/

Brian Gibson

Brian Gibson

Technology Coordinator
Northwest
(308) 385-6394 ext 5142
bgibson@ginorthwest.org

Scott Potter

Scott Potter

Technology Assistant
Northwest
(308) 385-6394 ext 5214
spotter@ginorthwest.org

Maintenance

Mike Fitzgerald

Mike Fitzgerald

Head of Maintenance
Northwest
(308) 385-6394 ext 5124
mfitz@ginorthwest.org

Food Services

Robyn Wright

Robyn Wright

Food Service Manager
Northwest
(308) 385-6394 ext 5126
rwright@ginorthwest.org