Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Northwest Public Schools | July 13, 2020

Scroll to top

Top

High School Staff Directory

Northwest High School Staff Directory 2020-2021


Jump to:
Administration and Support Services | Fine Arts | Foreign Language | Language Arts | Math | Physical Education/Health | Natural & Physical Science | Social Science | Special Programs | Technical/Business |

Administration and Support Services

Tim Krupicka

Tim Krupicka

Principal
Northwest
tkrupicka@ginorthwest.org

Paul (PJ) Smith

Paul (PJ) Smith

Assistant Principal
Northwest
psmith@ginorthwest.org
http://psmithginorthwest.weebly.com/

Matt Fritsche

Matt Fritsche

Activities Director
Northwest
mfritsche@ginorthwest.org

Marty Moser

Marty Moser

Freshman Academy Administrator
Northwest
mmoser@ginorthwest.org

Brian Gibson

Brian Gibson

Technology Coordinator
Northwest
bgibson@ginorthwest.org

Scott Potter

Scott Potter

Technology Assistant
Northwest
spotter@ginorthwest.org

Heather Callihan

Heather Callihan

Technology Integrationist
Northwest
hcallihan@ginorthwest.org
http://chromebookcafe.weebly.com/

Andrew Manhart

Andrew Manhart

Guidance Counselor/Senior Class Sponsor
Northwest
amanhart@ginorthwest.org

Lori Merritt

Lori Merritt

Guidance Counselor
Northwest
lmerritt@ginorthwest.org
http://northwestcounseling.weebly.com/

Brenda Dunn

Brenda Dunn

Registrar/Secretary (Guidance Office)
Northwest
bdunn@ginorthwest.org

Natalie Nielsen

Natalie Nielsen

High School/Special Education Secretary
Northwest
nnielsen@ginorthwest.org

Ann Beckmann

Ann Beckmann

High School/Activities Director Secretary
Northwest
abeckmann@ginorthwest.org

Tammy Kuhl

Tammy Kuhl

School Nurse
Northwest
tkuhl@ginorthwest.org

Fine Arts

Beau Studley

Beau Studley

Art/Art Club
Northwest
bstudley@ginorthwest.org
http://mrstudley.weebly.com/

Jared Hansen

Jared Hansen

Vocal Music
Northwest
jhansen@ginorthwest.org

Shawn Pfanstiel

Shawn Pfanstiel

Instrumental Music/Marching Band/Jazz Band
Northwest
spfanstiel@ginorthwest.org
http://ginwband.weebly.com/

Foreign Language

Language Arts

Kirsten Gilliland

Kirsten Gilliland

English/Journalism/Yearbook
Northwest
kgilliland@ginorthwest.org
https://sites.google.com/ginorthwest.org/gilliland/home

Alex Hull

Alex Hull

English/Girls & Boy Golf
Northwest
alhull@ginorthwest.org
http://alexhull.weebly.com/

Darbie Mazour

Darbie Mazour

English/Student Council/Senior Class Sponsor
Northwest
dmazour@ginorthwest.org
https://sites.google.com/ginorthwest.org/mrsmazour/home

Michael Witt

Michael Witt

English
Northwest
mwitt@ginorthwest.org
http://coachwitt.weebly.com/

Math

Kristin Caspar

Kristin Caspar

Mathematics
Northwest
kcaspar@ginorthwest.org
http://mrscaspar.weebly.com/

Kristen Damman

Kristen Damman

Mathematics
Northwest
kdamman@ginorthwest.org
http://kdamman.weebly.com/

Lindsey Harders

Lindsey Harders

Mathematics/Head Volleyball Coach
Northwest
lharders@ginorthwest.org
http://lindseyharders.weebly.com/

Tim Koehn

Tim Koehn

Mathematics
Northwest
tkoehn@ginorthwest.org
http://tkoehn.weebly.com/

Ryan Rathke

Ryan Rathke

Mathematics
Northwest
rrathke@ginorthwest.org
http://rathkemath.weebly.com/

Kristen Welch

Kristen Welch

Mathematics
Northwest
kwelch@ginorthwest.org
http://mswelchmath.weebly.com/

Physical Education/Health

Brandon Harrington

Brandon Harrington

Physical Education/Health/Girls & Boys Track
Northwest
bharrington@ginorthwest.org
http://harringtonclasses.weebly.com/

Jess Herrmann

Jess Herrmann

Physical Education/Health/Girls Soccer
Northwest
jtopil@ginorthwest.org
http://jtopil.weebly.com/

Troy McNeil

Troy McNeil

Sports Performance
Northwest
tmcneil@ginorthwest.org
http://tmcneil.weebly.com/

Kevin Stein

Kevin Stein

Physical Education/Football
Northwest
kstein@ginorthwest.org
http://coachstein.weebly.com/

Natural & Physical Science

Jennifer Verba

Jennifer Verba

Science
Northwest
jverba@ginorthwest.org
http://mrsverba.weebly.com/

Social Science

Mike Lambert

Mike Lambert

Social Studies
Northwest
mlambert@ginorthwest.org

Russ Moerer

Russ Moerer

Social Studies
Northwest
rmoerer@ginorthwest.org
http://rmoerer.weebly.com/

Dylan Nicol

Dylan Nicol

Social Studies
Northwest
dnicol@ginorthwest.org
https://dnicolginw.weebly.com/

Mike Saddler

Mike Saddler

Social Studies/Football 9th/Junior Class Sponsor
Northwest
msaddler@ginorthwest.org
http://mrsaddlernorthwest.weebly.com/

Gregory Smith

Gregory Smith

Social Studies
Northwest
gsmith@ginorthwest.org
https://coachsmithnw.weebly.com/

Special Programs

Bill Bombeck

Bill Bombeck

Alternative Education
Northwest
bbombeck@ginorthwest.org

Shane Fernau

Shane Fernau

Alternative Education
Northwest
sfernau@ginorthwest.org

Carol Beins

Carol Beins

Special Education
Northwest
cbeins@ginorthwest.org

Kim Coates

Kim Coates

Special Education/Junior Class Sponsor
Northwest
kmcoates@ginorthwest.org
http://kmcoates.weebly.com/

Kenzie Mollring

Kenzie Mollring

Special Education/National Honor Society
Northwest
kmollring@ginorthwest.org
http://mrsmollring.weebly.com/

Jeremy Otto

Jeremy Otto

Special Education
Northwest
jotto@ginorthwest.org

Jane Earnest

Jane Earnest

Para
Northwest
jearnest@ginorthwest.org

Melissa Galvan

Melissa Galvan

Para
Northwest
megalvan@ginorthwest.org

Jon Linden

Jon Linden

Para
Northwest
jlinden@ginorthwest.org

Technical/Business

Katie Hornung

Katie Hornung

Agriculture/FFA
Northwest
khornung@ginorthwest.org

Scott Gibson

Scott Gibson

Industrial Technology
Northwest
sgibson@ginorthwest.org
http://mrgibsonspage.weebly.com/

Jason Harb

Jason Harb

Industrial Technology
Northwest
jharb@ginorthwest.org
http://jharb.weebly.com/

Ed Kinne

Ed Kinne

Industrial Technology
Northwest
ekinne@ginorthwest.org
https://mrkinne.weebly.com/

Tamara Nelson

Tamara Nelson

Family Consumer Science/FCCLA
Northwest
tnelson@ginorthwest.org
http://mrsnelsonginw.weebly.com

Anthony LaRosa

Anthony LaRosa

Health Science/Tech Prep
Northwest
alarosa@ginorthwest.org
https://larosarebels.weebly.com/

Chip Bahe

Chip Bahe

Career Education and Internship Coordinator/Boys Basketball
Northwest
cbahe@ginorthwest.org

Lori Cooper

Lori Cooper

Business/FBLA
Northwest
lcooper@ginorthwest.org
https://coopernw.weebly.com

Matt Hinkel

Matt Hinkel

Digital Media
Northwest
mhinkel@ginorthwest.org
https://mrhinkel.weebly.com/

Ann Purdy

Ann Purdy

Business/Powerschool/Boys Soccer
Northwest
apurdy@ginorthwest.org
http://purdynorthwest.weebly.com/

Diane Rouzee

Diane Rouzee

Business
Northwest
drouzee@ginorthwest.org
http://rouzee.weebly.com/