Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Northwest Public Schools | December 1, 2021

Scroll to top

Top

St. Libory Staff Directory

St. Libory Staff Directory 2021-2022


Jump to:
Administration & Support Services | Fine Arts and Physical Education | Elementary Teachers | Middle School Teachers |

Administration & Support Services

Mike Herzberg

Mike Herzberg

Principal
St. Libory
(308) 687-6253 ext 3100
mherzberg@ginorthwest.org

Amber Kuck

Amber Kuck

Office Secretary
St. Libory
(308) 687-6253 ext 3101
akuck@ginorthwest.org

Laura Erickson

Laura Erickson

School Counselor
St. Libory
(308) 687-6475
lerickson@ginorthwest.org

Melanie O'Boyle

Melanie O'Boyle

School Nurse
St. Libory
(308) 687-6253 ext 3103
moboyle@ginorthwest.org

Kenzie Jarvi

Kenzie Jarvi

Special Services
St. Libory
(308) 687-6253 ext 3119
kjarvi@ginorthwest.org

Sara Olsen

Sara Olsen

Special Services
St. Libory
(308) 687-6253 ext 3105
solsen@ginorthwest.org

Jackie Engel

Jackie Engel

School Psychologist
St. Libory
(308) 687-6475
jengel@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpsschoolpsych.weebly.com/

Claudia Demko Reno

Claudia Demko Reno

Speech-Language Pathologist
St. Libory
(308) 687-6475
creno@ginorthwest.org

Amber Dizmang

Amber Dizmang

Paraprofessional
St. Libory
(308) 687-6475
adizmang@ginorthwest.org

Amanda Hodges

Amanda Hodges

Paraprofessional
St. Libory
(308) 687-6475
ahodges@ginorthwest.org

Darla Houdek

Darla Houdek

Library Aide
K-8 Attendance Centers
dhoudek@ginorthwest.org

Ashley Schneider

Ashley Schneider

Paraprofessional
St. Libory
(308) 687-6475
aschneider@ginorthwest.org

Robbie Snyder

Robbie Snyder

Paraprofessional / Librarian
St. Libory
(308) 687-6253 ext 3104
rsnyder@ginorthwest.org

Carolyn Tyma

Carolyn Tyma

Paraprofessional
St. Libory
(308) 687-6475
ctyma@ginorthwest.org

Heidi Webb

Heidi Webb

Paraprofessional
St. Libory
(308) 687-6475
hwebb@ginorthwest.org

Sheila Horak

Sheila Horak

Custodian
St. Libory
(308) 687-6253 ext 3124
shorak@ginorthwest.org

Francis McCulla

Francis McCulla

Custodian
St. Libory
(308) 687-6253 ext 3124
fmcculla@ginorthwest.org

Fine Arts and Physical Education

Jeff Pearson

Jeff Pearson

K-8 Vocal Music
St. Libory & 1R
(308) 687-6253 ext 3115
jpearson@ginorthwest.org
http://jpearson8.wixsite.com/one-r-st-liborymusic

Brian Sybrandts

Brian Sybrandts

Physical Education/Wrestling
St. Libory & 1R
(308) 687-6253 ext 3102
bsybrandts@ginorthwest.org
http://mrsybrandts.weebly.com/

Tim Meyer

Tim Meyer

5-8 Band
St. Libory & 1R
(308) 687-6253 ext 3115
tmeyer@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpsband.weebly.com/

Elementary Teachers

Kathy McCray

Kathy McCray

Kindergarten
St. Libory
(308) 687-6253 ext 3114
kmccray@ginorthwest.org

Miranda Studley

Miranda Studley

1st Grade
St. Libory
(308) 687-6253 ext 3112
mstudley@ginorthwest.org

Natalie Husmann

Natalie Husmann

2nd Grade
St. Libory
(308) 687-6253 ext 3113
nhusmann@ginorthwest.org

Jenny Manivong

Jenny Manivong

3rd Grade
St. Libory
(308) 687-6253 ext 3110
jmanivong@ginorthwest.org

Katie Pfanstiel

Katie Pfanstiel

4th Grade
St. Libory
(308) 687-6253 ext 3117
kpfanstiel@ginorthwest.org

Kirsten Pullen

Kirsten Pullen

5th Grade
St. Libory
(308) 687-6253 ext 3106
kpullen@ginorthwest.org

Matt Stepanek

Matt Stepanek

Title One Reading
St. Libory
(308) 687-6475
mstepanek@ginorthwest.org

Middle School Teachers

Randa Felske

Randa Felske

Technology
Middle School
(308) 687-6475
rfelske@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpstechnology.weebly.com/

Scott Musil

Scott Musil

Science
St. Libory & 1R
(308) 687-6475
smusil@ginorthwest.org

Nichole Poland

Nichole Poland

Math
St. Libory
(308) 687-6253 ext 3118
npoland@ginorthwest.org

Carol Jurgensmier

Carol Jurgensmier

Language Arts & Reading
St. Libory
(308) 687-6253 ext 3108
cjurgensmier@ginorthwest.org

Kevin Snyder

Kevin Snyder

Social Studies
St. Libory
(308) 687-6253 ext 3109
ksnyder@ginorthwest.org
http://mrsnyderhistoryandtech.weebly.com/

Stephen Spiehs

Stephen Spiehs

Careers
Middle School
(308) 687-6475
sspiehs@ginorthwest.org