Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Northwest Public Schools | September 19, 2018

Scroll to top

Top

St. Libory Staff Directory

St. Libory Staff Directory 2018-2019


Jump to:
Administration & Support Services | Fine Arts and Physical Education | Elementary Teachers | Middle School Teachers | Homeroom Teachers |

Administration & Support Services

Mike Herzberg

Mike Herzberg

Principal
St. Libory
mherzberg@ginorthwest.org

Amber Kuck

Amber Kuck

Office Secretary
St. Libory
akuck@ginorthwest.org

Steve Spiehs

Steve Spiehs

School Counselor
St. Libory
sspiehs@ginorthwest.org

Brooke Bowen

Brooke Bowen

School Nurse
St. Libory
bbowen@ginorthwest.org

Cami Bergman

Cami Bergman

Resource
St. Libory
cbergman@ginorthwest.org

Kenzie Jarvi

Kenzie Jarvi

Resource
St. Libory
kjarvi@ginorthwest.org

Tara Retzlaff

Tara Retzlaff

School Psychologist
St. Libory
tretzlaff@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpsschoolpsych.weebly.com/

Claudia Demko Reno

Claudia Demko Reno

Speech Pathologist
St. Libory
creno@ginorthwest.org

Robbie Snyder

Robbie Snyder

Para / Librarian
St. Libory
rsnyder@ginorthwest.org

Carolyn Tyma

Carolyn Tyma

Para
St. Libory
ctyma@ginorthwest.org

Amber Dizmang

Amber Dizmang

Para
St. Libory
adizmang@ginorthwest.org

Sheila Horak

Sheila Horak

Custodian
St. Libory
shorak@ginorthwest.org

Fine Arts and Physical Education

Brian Sybrandts

Brian Sybrandts

Physical Education
St. Libory
bsybrandts@ginorthwest.org
http://mrsybrandts.weebly.com/

Elementary Teachers

Kathy McCray

Kathy McCray

Kindergarten
St. Libory
kmccray@ginorthwest.org

Miranda Studley

Miranda Studley

1st Grade
St. Libory
mstudley@ginorthwest.org

Natalie Husmann

Natalie Husmann

2nd Grade
St. Libory
nhusmann@ginorthwest.org

Paula Oberbeck

Paula Oberbeck

3rd Grade
St. Libory
poberbeck@ginorthwest.org

Katie Pfanstiel

Katie Pfanstiel

4th Grade
St. Libory
kpfanstiel@ginorthwest.org

Matt Stepanek

Matt Stepanek

5th Grade
St. Libory
mstepanek@ginorthwest.org

Middle School Teachers

Bevin Drew

Bevin Drew

Language Arts & Reading
St. Libory
bdrew@ginorthwest.org
http://bevindrew.weebly.com/

Nichole Poland

Nichole Poland

Math & Science
St. Libory
npoland@ginorthwest.org
http://polandnd.weebly.com/

Kevin Snyder

Kevin Snyder

Social Studies & Technology
St. Libory
ksnyder@ginorthwest.org
http://www.mrsnyderhistoryandtech.com/

Homeroom Teachers

Nichole Poland

Nichole Poland

8th Grade Homeroom
St. Libory
npoland@ginorthwest.org
http://brumelsnd.weebly.com/

Bevin Drew

Bevin Drew

6th Grade Homeroom
St. Libory
bdrew@ginorthwest.org
http://bevindrew.weebly.com/

Kevin Snyder

Kevin Snyder

7th Grade Homeroom
St. Libory
ksnyder@ginorthwest.org
http://www.mrsnyderhistoryandtech.com/