Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Northwest Public Schools | December 1, 2021

Scroll to top

Top

1R Staff Directory

1-R Staff Directory 2021-2022


Jump to:
Administration and Office Staff | Elementary Teachers | Middle School Teachers | Fine Arts and Physical Education Teacher | Special Services | Support Staff |

Administration and Office Staff

Steve Retzlaff

Steve Retzlaff

Principal
1-R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2112
sretzlaff@ginorthwest.org

Becky Bachle

Becky Bachle

Secretary
1-R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2110
bbachle@ginorthwest.org

Melanie O'Boyle

Melanie O'Boyle

School Nurse
1-R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2123
moboyle@ginorthwest.org

Elementary Teachers

Tammy Chohon

Tammy Chohon

Kindergarten Teacher
1-R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2128
tchohon@ginorthwest.org
Twitter@MrsChohonClass

Jenny Bahe

Jenny Bahe

1st Grade Teacher
1-R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2127
jbahe@ginorthwest.org

Kelli Wemhoff

Kelli Wemhoff

2nd Grade Teacher
1-R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2126
kwemhoff@ginorthwest.org

Mallory Cacy

Mallory Cacy

3rd Grade Teacher
1-R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2125
mcacy@ginorthwest.org

Joel Hope

Joel Hope

4th Grade Teacher/Girls & Boys Cross Country/9th Boys Basketball
1-R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2121
jhope@ginorthwest.org

Margaret Wagner

Margaret Wagner

5th Grade Teacher
1-R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2118
mwagner@ginorthwest.org

Kelly Olesen

Kelly Olesen

Special Services
1R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2119
kolesen@ginorthwest.org

Middle School Teachers

Bobbi Byerly

Bobbi Byerly

Math
1-R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2114
bbyerly@ginorthwest.org
http://bbyerly.weebly.com/

Randa Felske

Randa Felske

Technology
Middle Schools
(308) 385-6352
rfelske@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpstechnology.weebly.com/

Scott Musil

Scott Musil

Science
1-R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2117
smusil@ginorthwest.org

Geri Pagel

Geri Pagel

Language Arts
1R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2115
gpagel@ginorthwest.org

Kevin Snyder

Kevin Snyder

Social Studies
Middle School -- 1R & St. Libory
(308) 385-6352
ksnyder@ginorthwest.org
http://mrsnyderhistoryandtech.weebly.com/

Stephen Spiehs

Stephen Spiehs

Careers
Middle Schools
(308) 385-6352
sspiehs@ginorthwest.org

Fine Arts and Physical Education Teacher

Jeff Pearson

Jeff Pearson

Vocal Music
1-R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2116
jpearson@ginorthwest.org
http://jpearson8.wixsite.com/one-r-st-liborymusic

Brian Sybrandts

Brian Sybrandts

K-8 PE/Wrestling
1-R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2134
bsybrandts@ginorthwest.org
http://mrsybrandts.weebly.com

Timothy Meyer

Timothy Meyer

Band Teacher
1R
(308) 385-6352
tmeyer@ginorthwest.org

Special Services

Claudia Demko Reno

Claudia Demko Reno

Speech-Language Pathologist
1-R
(308) 385-6352
creno@ginorthwest.org

Jackie Engel

Jackie Engel

NW District Mental Health Psychologist
District
(308) 385-6352
jengel@ginorthwest.org

Laura Erickson

Laura Erickson

Counselor
1-R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2124
lerickson@ginorthwest.org

Kelle Vodehnal

Kelle Vodehnal

NW District Birth to Five Coordinator
District
(308) 385-6352
kvodehnal@ginorthwest.org

Support Staff

Holly Cadwalader

Holly Cadwalader

Paraprofessional
1-R
(308) 385-6352
hcadwalader@ginorthwest.org

Amanda Harrenstein

Amanda Harrenstein

Paraprofessional
1-R
(308) 385-6352
aharrenstein@ginorthwest.org

Darla Houdek

Darla Houdek

Library Aide
dhoudek@ginorthwest.org

Jacey McGowan

Jacey McGowan

Librarian and Paraprofessional
1-R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2132
jmcgowan@ginorthwest.org

Nancy O'Connell

Nancy O'Connell

Paraprofessional
1-R
(308) 385-6352
noconnell@ginorthwest.org

Darla Sitzman

Darla Sitzman

Lunch Server
1-R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2122
dsitzman@ginorthwest.org

Francis McCulla

Francis McCulla

Custodian
1-R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2111
fmcculla@ginorthwest.org

Dave Meyer

Dave Meyer

Custodian
1-R
(308) 385-6353 ext 2111
dmeyer@ginorthwest.org