Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Northwest Public Schools | September 20, 2019

Scroll to top

Top

1R Staff Directory

1-R Staff Directory 2019-2020


Jump to:
Administration and Office Staff | Elementary Teachers | Middle School Teachers | Fine Arts and Physical Education Teacher | Special Services | Support Staff |

Administration and Office Staff

Steve Retzlaff

Steve Retzlaff

Principal
1-R
sretzlaff@ginorthwest.org

Becky Bachle

Becky Bachle

Secretary
1-R
bbachle@ginorthwest.org

Brooke Bowen

Brooke Bowen

School Nurse
1-R
bbowen@ginorthwest.org

Elementary Teachers

Tammy Chohon

Tammy Chohon

Kindergarten Teacher
1-R
tchohon@ginorthwest.org
Twitter@MrsChohonClass

Kelli Wemhoff

Kelli Wemhoff

1st Grade Teacher
1-R
kwemhoff@ginorthwest.org
Twitter@MrsWemhoffsCrew

Gloria Dolton

Gloria Dolton

2nd Grade Teacher
1-R
gdolton@ginorthwest.org

Mallory Cacy

Mallory Cacy

3rd Grade Teacher
1-R
mcacy@ginorthwest.org

Joel Hope

Joel Hope

4th Grade Teacher
1-R
jhope@ginorthwest.org

Margaret Wagner

Margaret Wagner

5th Grade Teacher
1-R
mwagner@ginorthwest.org

Kelly Olesen

Kelly Olesen

Resource
1R
kolesen@ginorthwest.org

Cami Bergman

Cami Bergman

Resource
1R
cbergman@ginorthwest

Middle School Teachers

Bobbi Byerly

Bobbi Byerly

Math, Social Studies & 8th Grade Homeroom
1-R
bbyerly@ginorthwest.org
http://bbyerly.weebly.com/

Randa Felske

Randa Felske

Technology
Middle Schools
rfelske@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpstechnology.weebly.com/

Scott Musil

Scott Musil

Science, Technology and 6th Grade Homeroom
1-R
smusil@ginorthwest.org
http://mrmusil.weebly.com/

Kevin Snyder

Kevin Snyder

Social Studies
Middle School -- 1R & St. Libory
ksnyder@ginorthwest.org
https://www.mrsnyderhistoryandtech.com/

Stephen Spiehs

Stephen Spiehs

Careers
Middle Schools
sspiehs@ginorthwest.org

Fine Arts and Physical Education Teacher

Jeff Pearson

Jeff Pearson

Vocal Music
1-R
https://twitter.com/MrPearsonsClass
jpearson@ginorthwest.org
http://jpearson8.wixsite.com/one-r-st-liborymusic

Timothy Meyer

Timothy Meyer

Band Teacher
1R
tmeyer@ginorthwest.org

Special Services

Laura Erickson

Laura Erickson

Counselor
1-R
lerickson@ginorthwest.org

Tara Retzlaff

Tara Retzlaff

School Psychologist
1-R
tretzlaff@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpsschoolpsych.weebly.com/

Claudia Demko Reno

Claudia Demko Reno

Speech-Language Psychologist
1-R
creno@ginorthwest.org

Kelle Vodehnal

Kelle Vodehnal

NW District Birth to Five Coordinator
District
kvodehnal@ginorthwest.org

Sarah Yount

Sarah Yount

NW District Mental Health Psychologist
District
syount@ginorthwest.org
http://nwpsschoolpsych.weebly.com/

Support Staff

Amanda Harrenstein

Amanda Harrenstein

Paraprofessional
1-R
aharrenstein@ginorthwest.org

Jacey McGowan

Jacey McGowan

Librarian and Paraprofessional
1-R
jmcgowan@ginorthwest.org

Nancy O'Connell

Nancy O'Connell

Paraprofessional
1-R
noconnell@ginorthwest.org

Darla Sitzman

Darla Sitzman

Lunch Server
1-R
dsitzman@ginorthwest.org

Steve Arrants

Steve Arrants

Custodian
1-R
sarrants@ginorthwest.org